Latest Products https://www.skylineautomation.co.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Oct 2022 03:51:17 +0530 en-us https://www.skylineautomation.co.in Counting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/counting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/counting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bundle Note Counting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/bundle-note-counting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/bundle-note-counting-machine.htm Counting Machine Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Currency Counting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/currency-counting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/currency-counting-machine.htm Counting Machine Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Boards https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-boards.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-boards.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/paper-shredding-machine.htm Shredding Machine Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre Recycling Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/tyre-recycling-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/tyre-recycling-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Token Display System https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/token-display-system.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/token-display-system.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor LED Video Display System https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/outdoor-led-video-display-system.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/outdoor-led-video-display-system.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Bottle Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/pet-bottle-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/pet-bottle-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/metal-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/metal-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antiva 5H22 Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-5h22-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-5h22-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anitiva 4H14 Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/anitiva-4h14-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/anitiva-4h14-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antiva 9521 Automatic Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-9521-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-9521-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Industry approved design Smooth functioning Require less maintenance Antiva 9522 Automatic Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-9522-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-9522-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antiva 9523 Automatic Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-9523-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-9523-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antiva 9711 Automatic Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-9711-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-9711-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antiva CC 233 CD Automatic Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-cc-233-cd-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-cc-233-cd-automatic-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antiva PS400 Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-ps400-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-ps400-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low noise Smooth operation Sturdy construction Resistance against shock & abrasion Antiva PS404 Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-ps404-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/antiva-ps404-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features Cutters are made of high grade special alloy steel 5 years warranty on cutters Designed for minimum noise level Rugged body all metal construction Available in strip cut models Large Waste bin for shredding large volumes Overload cut off with auto reverse Thermal cut off for motor Can be used continuously for non stop shredding Total assurance for supply of spares Application: paper with paper clips & staples/CD/Floppy etc. Avanti MR300 Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/avanti-mr300-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/avanti-mr300-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avanti PS306 Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/avanti-ps306-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/avanti-ps306-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/heavy-duty-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/heavy-duty-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Katran Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/katran-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/katran-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Cut Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/micro-cut-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/micro-cut-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small Office Paper Shredding Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/small-office-paper-shredding-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/small-office-paper-shredding-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features High performance Long service life Light weight 100% best Rate Pet Bottle Crusher https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/pet-bottle-crusher.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/pet-bottle-crusher.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Note Sorting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/note-sorting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/note-sorting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: World’s leading image processing technology, fuzzy intelligent control technology, multi-core parallel processing technology and precision machinery manufacturing technology. Accurate and reliable sorting result. Humanized intelligent design, colored LCD display and easy operation. Complete and applicable sorting function. Sorting mode can be set according to demand. Superior identification: Light image, IR image, spectrum image, ultraviolet optical characteristics, infrared optical characteristics, fluorescence, metal thread, digital encoding, magnetic characteristics, serial number, multi-point thickness measurement, etc. Identification and control system adopts FPGA+ and multiple DSP structure and multi-core parallel processing. USB2.0, network port and RS232 interface (printer and large external display). Convenient product upgrade. Compact structure, small size, strong function. It can be applied to circumstances like counter system, re-check system, sorting center and so on. High efficiency. Handle 40,000 or 50,000 banknotes per hour. Possess function of recognize serial number, print, storage and LAN. It is convenient for recording banknote information. Applicable to foreign currency like USD, EUR, GBP, INR, etc. Technical Advantages: Hopper uses auxiliary twisting wheel technology. It is soft and smooth when you feeding banknotes. Reject passage uses rubber flat belt. It is more smooth than using friction wheels. Adopt proven technology: The thickness sensor can detect adhesive tape, altered note, composed note and double note. Save serial number and image in real time. The serial number and image in any direction can be uploaded and saved. Reject suspicious banknotes to reject pocket without stopping the machine. Improve work efficiency. LED Sign Boards https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-sign-boards.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-sign-boards.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Beautiful design Durability Fine finish Excellent look Less power consumption Weather resistant LED Scrolling Boards https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-scrolling-boards.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-scrolling-boards.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Beautiful design Durability Fine finish Excellent look Less power consumption Weather resistant LED Gold Rate Display Boards https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-gold-rate-display-boards.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-gold-rate-display-boards.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bank Interest Rate Boards https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-bank-interest-rate-boards.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/led-bank-interest-rate-boards.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Pocket Currency Note Sorting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/3-pocket-currency-note-sorting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/3-pocket-currency-note-sorting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Fitness Sorting: The old & new degree is adjustable as you need. The function is stable and reliable for sorting out damaged notes, fit notes and ATM notes. Improve work efficiency. Denomination Sorting: Banknotes of different denominations will come out from corresponding stacker without manual intervention. Fast and quick. Orientation Sorting: Banknotes of different orientations will be arranged in the same direction after sorting. Version Sorting: Sort banknotes of different versions. Recognize Serial Number: Save serial number and image in real time. Batch Setting: Each stacker can do batch setting. The maximum quantity is 500 pieces. Technical Advantages Superior Identification Technology: Adopt FPGA image processing technique.The handling of counterfeit and the effect of sorting are better superior than counterparts. The FPGA image processing technique. Advanced Mechanical Structure: Reject damaged note and suspicious note in the earliest time. Solve the jam note problem of traditional sorting machine. Improve work efficiency greatly. Less Repeated Steps: 8 stackers. Adapt to various sorting mode. It can freely combine multiple sorting methods while processing different denominations. Thus reducing repeated steps. Support Network Blacklist Command: Add banknote blacklist by software, and Improve network warning function. Double Reject Pockets: Separate counterfeit and suspicious banknotes. No need to sort twice. Floor Type Bundle Note Counting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/floor-type-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/floor-type-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Duty Bundle Note Counting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/low-duty-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/low-duty-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Mix Value Bundle Note Counting Machines https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/fully-automatic-mix-value-bundle-note-counting-machines.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/fully-automatic-mix-value-bundle-note-counting-machines.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Godrej Swift Turbo Desktop Bundle Note Counting Machines https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/godrej-swift-turbo-desktop-bundle-note-counting-machines.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/godrej-swift-turbo-desktop-bundle-note-counting-machines.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Bundle Note Counting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/heavy-duty-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/heavy-duty-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus LT 1500 Mix Value Bundle Note Counting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/lotus-lt-1500-mix-value-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/lotus-lt-1500-mix-value-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Skyline Touch Sk-6000 Keypad Mix Value Bundle Note Counting Machine https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/skyline-touch-sk-6000-keypad-mix-value-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm https://www.skylineautomation.co.in/skyline-touch-sk-6000-keypad-mix-value-bundle-note-counting-machine.htm Wed, 15 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530